Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

Tania, jolie française! Meeting City: Tournai
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

She is hot much better looking in person has a great tight body and knows how to use it. Treat her right you will not be disappointed

Reviewed By johnnybgood182
Stephanie Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

One word: addictive. She’s the real deal. The age old adage, you get what you pay for holds true here. If you’re looking for a cheap date, look elsewhere. If you’re looking for a true courtesan, she’s your girl. I didn’t even want to write this review but indulged her request to do so... Strangely, I don’t feel like I should share this secret.

Reviewed By hardorbit
Marianna Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 8.5/10

Review

She was very great!!! I enjoyed every moment with her told her just how amazing she was. She felt so personal and was extremely clean

Reviewed By jammon1
Amalia Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 0.5/10

Review

Met her in my hotel.. she came and looked hot! real pics for sure.. sexy D cup titties on this one.. lovely face and smile.. though as soon as we started getting to the deed.. her tantrums started showing.. like she was not feeling well, had blocked nose or something so wasn't up for BJ.. even in the main event, she just hurried up and wanted to rush out ASAP.. total turn off.. only hungry for the money, doesn't want to enjoy or let enjoy it seems.. sorry, but won't try again.

Reviewed By worldwide12
Lusi Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 1/10

Review

She's not the person in the picture, alot heavier and alot older. Either that's the kid or was 20 years ago cause she has a belly.

Reviewed By yewose
Fernanda Bresil Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 1/10

Review

ATTENTION C'est un fake, This is a scam. Beware! Will take your money and not show up.

Reviewed By zyzauvas
Kasie escort girl brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Great provider. Enthusiastic and eager to please. Easy to arrange encounter and text friendly. Will definitely come back for more.

Reviewed By Therhat34
HelenaTroy I am real Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500 EUR
Meeting Duration: 3 Hours
 Overall Rating: 24.3/10

Review

I have spotted her on TER reviews. I can only say that she is a beautiful woman. But her pictures do not show her amazing warm personality. The way she approached me it is so different that I forgotten I am with escort. And she is very skilled in making love.... Because that what she does actually. I felt loved and welcomed. Charming, cheerful sex volcano :D Thank you for that experience my dear

Reviewed By Sebastian
Crystal Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Crystal is one of the best escort girl in Brussels. very clean and professional girl. if you want to try something more extreme than the usual things with an escort lady you have to visit Crystal. i am waiting for you to come again in Brussels. xxx

Reviewed By chicago662
Eva Brussels Escort Girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Very very nice escort girl in brussels. She made me feel relaxed from the first minute I entered the hotel room. i love her tatou! She was everything I imagined when I arranged the meeting. Hope to see her again in brusselsagain

Reviewed By 953dq
Veronica Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 1/10

Review

Fake photos !!!!!!!!!! Totally disappointed

Reviewed By gentlemanguy
Cintya 20 ans Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 0.5/10

Review

I booked this "Cintya" last year - but it was NOT her. She was another girl I know who was so mechanical and un-interested. Very COLD! Obviously it was someone in place of Cintya?

Reviewed By waico
Crystal Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 8.5/10

Review

I would give 10 for the look. 9 for the service. But as a new member I am not allowed per the administrator’s rule. This very young girl is probably one of the prettiest girls you can find. Good English communication. Very good session overall. Will see her again. Very Happy

Reviewed By troubadour1420
HelenaTroy I am real Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 24.3/10

Review

c’était une super bonne surprise d’abord parce qu’on a du mal de se faire une idée d’elle ses photos sont pas super variées faut la voir en vrais pour comprendre. Helena est une bonne gfe une coquine belle . J’ai passé une heure avec elle et c’était une super heure , une super baiseuse elle n’économise pas ses forces ni sa bonne humeur, vraiment j’ai eu l’impression d’être avec une petite amie

Reviewed By CarlosB
Yasmin Love😍 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 3 Hours
 Overall Rating: 55/10

Review

Ive been waiting for yasmina for a very long time to see her,WOWW what a gorgeous Latin Natural beauty,very classy,her body so soft and silky,perfect smell,humble openminded,all these qualities together with her sexy latin curvy body to die for!her strongest parts are no doubt her bigg firm naturall tits with the most beautifull latin Ass u ever saw,if u ever visit this beauty dont leave before u get a titfuck done!Rare Diamond that brussels should have more of it,She s Sexbomb&Addictive;?

Reviewed By Nick
Yasmin Love😍 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 55/10

Review

On my visit to Brussel last time I booked an escort date with the beautiful Yasmin . She is a great companion.

Reviewed By troubadour1420
Isabelle Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 20
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Très jolie, mais j’essaie de la joindre depuis plusieurs jours sans résultat.

Reviewed By worldwide12
HelenaTroy I am real Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 24.3/10

Review

C'était magique . Elle fait des supers massage qui vous mets bien, elle vous détente.

Reviewed By zyzauvas
💘Alena Alena is a fantastic Brussels Escort Girl💘 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Enthousiaste, passionnée et sexuellement le top. Un canon au caractère chaud. Je confirme toutes les revues qui glorifient Alena. Si vous aimez les étreintes et le sexe allez y sans reflèchir.

Reviewed By waico
💋NEW Luana Masseuse à Bruxelles aux courbes sensuelles💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Luana est belle, active, énergique, volontaire .... et très charmante. elle est parfaite. elle aime le sexe et le montre très bien. Très belle poitrine, très belles fesses, et elle bouge en dansant de façon très excitante. . ce fut une belle soirée ....

Reviewed By waouh10
Stella Masseuse Aalst Meeting City:
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Spendeur Latina , regard d'émeraude , sensualité , tendresse et douceur extrèmes un corps gracieux au gout de miel , : souvenir inoubliable : la plus belle rencontre ... à bientot ma gazelle ....

Reviewed By winter999
HelenaTroy I am real Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 400
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 24.3/10

Review

Premier bon point! elle est plus jolie que sur ces photos, ensuite elle est superbe, une bombe au gabarit d’un jouet pour adulte, et des services au top! Elle donne tout et avec envie, un look de GFE qui cache une vrai furie, elle aime le sex.

Reviewed By yewose
HelenaTroy I am real Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 400
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 24.3/10

Review

I met her in her place. Very nice and clean apartment. She has very friendly and positive attitude . First I have booked just 1 hour. But as she made me feel incredible good I decided to stay second hour. She is a real GFE. In some moment I have forgotten I am actually with a pro... She was very active, caring and hot hot hot... OWO, CIM, kissing, cuddling, all posible positions I expected or sometimes not :D A lot of fun, great chemistry, great body, great time!!

Reviewed By Masteroflove
HelenaTroy I am real Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 24.3/10

Review

Une de mes rencontres des plus agréables avec une escort qui connait bien son boulot. Un accueil très chaleureux avec une femme très impressionnante par son physique. Elle n'est pas du tout chrono et sait comment faire pour qu'un RDV banal soit en fait un grand moment de plaisir. J'ai adoré sa façon de faire et surtout ce qu'elle donne de soi. Une vrai pro en conclusion.

Reviewed By johnbill1232
sisters Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

The sister are nice asian girls with great numbers...they arent the ordinary asian call girls.. they makes sure u enjoy every sec with her.

Reviewed By badttbone
 1 2 > 




















  • 193 Escort
    Videos
  • 2824 Total
    Escorts
  • 458 Verified
    Escorts
  • 384 Total
    Agencies
  • 81090 Total
    User
  • 25 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 25 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message