Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

Niki Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 1
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 2/10

Review

FAKE. These are photoes of an X-art model

Reviewed By Morten Eriksen
Felicia Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 88/10

Review

Felicia is a great girl, very sympatic and very beautifull. Her massage was so good, sure i will back again

Reviewed By zyzauvas
💥Brussels Escort Girl Joya 💥 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

J'ai rencontré cette fille et elle est 100% réelle et elle sait exactement ce qu'elle fait ... et le fait très bien ;-) Je vais certainement la revoir à sa prochaine visite sur bruxelles! bisous

Reviewed By helix100
Tania, jolie française! Meeting City: Tournai
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

She is hot much better looking in person has a great tight body and knows how to use it. Treat her right you will not be disappointed

Reviewed By johnnybgood182
Sofia Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 8.5/10

Review

She was very great!!! I enjoyed every moment with her told her just how amazing she was. She felt so personal and was extremely clean

Reviewed By jammon1
Amalia Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 0.5/10

Review

Met her in my hotel.. she came and looked hot! real pics for sure.. sexy D cup titties on this one.. lovely face and smile.. though as soon as we started getting to the deed.. her tantrums started showing.. like she was not feeling well, had blocked nose or something so wasn't up for BJ.. even in the main event, she just hurried up and wanted to rush out ASAP.. total turn off.. only hungry for the money, doesn't want to enjoy or let enjoy it seems.. sorry, but won't try again.

Reviewed By worldwide12
Lusi Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 1/10

Review

She's not the person in the picture, alot heavier and alot older. Either that's the kid or was 20 years ago cause she has a belly.

Reviewed By yewose
Fernanda Bresil Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 1/10

Review

ATTENTION C'est un fake, This is a scam. Beware! Will take your money and not show up.

Reviewed By zyzauvas
Kasie escort girl brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Great provider. Enthusiastic and eager to please. Easy to arrange encounter and text friendly. Will definitely come back for more.

Reviewed By Therhat34
Crystal Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Crystal is one of the best escort girl in Brussels. very clean and professional girl. if you want to try something more extreme than the usual things with an escort lady you have to visit Crystal. i am waiting for you to come again in Brussels. xxx

Reviewed By chicago662
Eva Brussels Escort Girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Very very nice escort girl in brussels. She made me feel relaxed from the first minute I entered the hotel room. i love her tatou! She was everything I imagined when I arranged the meeting. Hope to see her again in brusselsagain

Reviewed By 953dq
Niki Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 2/10

Review

Fake photos !!!!!!!!!! Totally disappointed

Reviewed By gentlemanguy
REGINA brussels escort girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 2.3/10

Review

I booked REGINA in Brussels from Escortofbelgium Agency. This babe looked gorgeous in her photographs so I just had to meet her. When she met me at my hotel she came dressed very sophisticated, she had a very feminine build and looked incredibly elegent. REGINA provided me with a great girlfriend experience that night. Not to be forgotten!

Reviewed By tg4qe
Crystal Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 8.5/10

Review

I would give 10 for the look. 9 for the service. But as a new member I am not allowed per the administrator’s rule. This very young girl is probably one of the prettiest girls you can find. Good English communication. Very good session overall. Will see her again. Very Happy

Reviewed By troubadour1420
Yasmin Love😍 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 3 Hours
 Overall Rating: 55/10

Review

Ive been waiting for yasmina for a very long time to see her,WOWW what a gorgeous Latin Natural beauty,very classy,her body so soft and silky,perfect smell,humble openminded,all these qualities together with her sexy latin curvy body to die for!her strongest parts are no doubt her bigg firm naturall tits with the most beautifull latin Ass u ever saw,if u ever visit this beauty dont leave before u get a titfuck done!Rare Diamond that brussels should have more of it,She s Sexbomb&Addictive;?

Reviewed By Nick
Yasmin Love😍 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 55/10

Review

On my visit to Brussel last time I booked an escort date with the beautiful Yasmin . She is a great companion.

Reviewed By troubadour1420
Isabelle Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 20
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Très jolie, mais j’essaie de la joindre depuis plusieurs jours sans résultat.

Reviewed By worldwide12
LUXURY ALEXA Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Belle, intelligente et élégante, Alexa la très grande classe. Douce et tendre, expérimentée est Alex est pour moi la meilleure. Soyez doux, gentil et généreux. je t'embrasse mon ange. Au plaisir de te revoir.

Reviewed By yewose
Pearl Brussels Escort Girl  Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I'm not new to escortofbelgium, Pearl was Fantastic amazing beauty. Also it's two call system set up your appointment and then you get a text on the day off for the location and then when you arrive you text saying here. I strongly recommend

Reviewed By area_5
Pearl Brussels Escort Girl  Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Finally our schedules met. Easy whatsapp setup very professional. When I arrived at the location I received a call with room # right on time. When I entered the room I got a hug and kiss on cheek from a beautiful person both inside and out. She was wearing a sexy 2 piece skimpy out fit with Heels showing off her great body. Good time worth the trip.

Reviewed By welcomematt
Tiffany Brussels Escort Girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Skye is hot. Beautiful smile. Easy to contact, two call system. Nice clean condo. She's a flirt and really puts you at ease. She has just a bit of a valley girl thing going on, but she's sharper than she lets on. She's sweet and fun. I have and will repeat.

Reviewed By fearghas
💘Evelin Brussels Escort Girl 💄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

I had a great time with Evelin, the entire session was non-stop action with an incredibly beautiful woman. Evelin has honed her technique to absolute perfection and easily sets the bar. I had two hours of great fun with Evelin, I can't wait to repeat.

Reviewed By ltel000
💋Amy Escort Girl Bruxelles 💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Wanted to see Amy again and set it up and she greeted me at her door with a huge smile and great personality, was like no time had gone by at all. We entered the room and was wonderfull

Reviewed By lorenzozoil
💋Amy Escort Girl Bruxelles 💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Une très bonne rencontre, je ne peux que la recommander aux amateurs de GFE qui vous donne l’impression d’être avec votre petite amie, En d’autres termes, j’y retournerais dès son retour!

Reviewed By interestedguy
LUXURY ALEXA Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Alexa is probably the best "classic" provider of massages in Brussels. By classic, I mean she takes her profession very seriously, is incredibly good at it, and really, really happy to please. Easy to set-up and easy to find. Definitely recommend again.

Reviewed By quizj6o
12





















  • 193 Escort
    Videos
  • 3056 Total
    Escorts
  • 503 Verified
    Escorts
  • 414 Total
    Agencies
  • 81126 Total
    User
  • 27 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 25 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message