Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

Bonnie Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: -NA-
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 0.5/10

Review

Complete FAKE. Does not exist. Don't send messages.

Reviewed By Gerold Lischka
Ester Brussels Escort Girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

I had an amazing time with Ester. She is incredibly beautiful smart and fun. She has a beautiful body with an angel face. Thanks so much Ester, I hope to meet you again.

Reviewed By scotty66
Keti Brussels Escort Girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 14.8/10

Review

Keti was a pretty amazing girl when I met her. Her performance is great and I had a very good time with her. Great body and good looks. I had a pleasant time with her.

Reviewed By helix100
Tania, jolie française! Meeting City: Tournai
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

She is hot much better looking in person has a great tight body and knows how to use it. Treat her right you will not be disappointed

Reviewed By johnnybgood182
Lisa Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 8.5/10

Review

She was very great!!! I enjoyed every moment with her told her just how amazing she was. She felt so personal and was extremely clean

Reviewed By jammon1
Amalia Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 0.5/10

Review

Met her in my hotel.. she came and looked hot! real pics for sure.. sexy D cup titties on this one.. lovely face and smile.. though as soon as we started getting to the deed.. her tantrums started showing.. like she was not feeling well, had blocked nose or something so wasn't up for BJ.. even in the main event, she just hurried up and wanted to rush out ASAP.. total turn off.. only hungry for the money, doesn't want to enjoy or let enjoy it seems.. sorry, but won't try again.

Reviewed By worldwide12
Lusi Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 1/10

Review

She's not the person in the picture, alot heavier and alot older. Either that's the kid or was 20 years ago cause she has a belly.

Reviewed By yewose
Crystal Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Crystal is one of the best escort girl in Brussels. very clean and professional girl. if you want to try something more extreme than the usual things with an escort lady you have to visit Crystal. i am waiting for you to come again in Brussels. xxx

Reviewed By chicago662
Eva Brussels Escort Girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Very very nice escort girl in brussels. She made me feel relaxed from the first minute I entered the hotel room. i love her tatou! She was everything I imagined when I arranged the meeting. Hope to see her again in brusselsagain

Reviewed By 953dq
Crystal Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 8.5/10

Review

I would give 10 for the look. 9 for the service. But as a new member I am not allowed per the administrator’s rule. This very young girl is probably one of the prettiest girls you can find. Good English communication. Very good session overall. Will see her again. Very Happy

Reviewed By troubadour1420
Elyse Brussels Escort Girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Guys. I met Elyse she is one of the very best because outside of her incredible physical features already described, she displays empathy, lots of brain and respect. She is so nice, I understand the intense frustration of people unable to meet her. Make no mistake. We are blessed when she comes.

Reviewed By jammon1
Yasmin Love😍 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 3 Hours
 Overall Rating: 55/10

Review

Ive been waiting for yasmina for a very long time to see her,WOWW what a gorgeous Latin Natural beauty,very classy,her body so soft and silky,perfect smell,humble openminded,all these qualities together with her sexy latin curvy body to die for!her strongest parts are no doubt her bigg firm naturall tits with the most beautifull latin Ass u ever saw,if u ever visit this beauty dont leave before u get a titfuck done!Rare Diamond that brussels should have more of it,She s Sexbomb&Addictive;?

Reviewed By Nick
Yasmin Love😍 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 55/10

Review

On my visit to Brussel last time I booked an escort date with the beautiful Yasmin . She is a great companion.

Reviewed By troubadour1420
LUXURY ALEXA Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Belle, intelligente et élégante, Alexa la très grande classe. Douce et tendre, expérimentée est Alex est pour moi la meilleure. Soyez doux, gentil et généreux. je t'embrasse mon ange. Au plaisir de te revoir.

Reviewed By yewose
💞Lori Brussels Escort Girl💞 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.3/10

Review

très belle rencontre le week-end dernier avec cette jolie escorte. elle est belle et souriante. les services étaient à la hauteur et réalisés avec enthousiasme. le booking avec EOB est ultra-rapide... elle vaut le détour.

Reviewed By tybud8
Pearl Brussels Escort Girl  Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I'm not new to escortofbelgium, Pearl was Fantastic amazing beauty. Also it's two call system set up your appointment and then you get a text on the day off for the location and then when you arrive you text saying here. I strongly recommend

Reviewed By area_5
Pearl Brussels Escort Girl  Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Finally our schedules met. Easy whatsapp setup very professional. When I arrived at the location I received a call with room # right on time. When I entered the room I got a hug and kiss on cheek from a beautiful person both inside and out. She was wearing a sexy 2 piece skimpy out fit with Heels showing off her great body. Good time worth the trip.

Reviewed By welcomematt
💘Evelin Brussels Escort Girl 💄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

I had a great time with Evelin, the entire session was non-stop action with an incredibly beautiful woman. Evelin has honed her technique to absolute perfection and easily sets the bar. I had two hours of great fun with Evelin, I can't wait to repeat.

Reviewed By ltel000
💞Lori Brussels Escort Girl💞 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.3/10

Review

Last week I saw her pictures and I was horny that day so I gave her a try. it was very nice

Reviewed By joesphg
Shira Meeting City: Antwerpen
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

She's gorgeous and great with communication. Two days in advance, I set something up at her hotel. SHe is great with whappsapp communication--very responsive. I walked in to her suite to see a beautiful brunette. Our activities had to wait a little while we waited for towels, but the wait was DEFINITELY worth it.

Reviewed By johnbill1232
LUXURY ALEXA Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Alexa is probably the best "classic" provider of massages in Brussels. By classic, I mean she takes her profession very seriously, is incredibly good at it, and really, really happy to please. Easy to set-up and easy to find. Definitely recommend again.

Reviewed By quizj6o
LUXURY ALEXA Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Alexa is great!. She is like a fine bottle of wine. She gets better with time. She is very successful in her business and I realize that she can pick and choose who she share her dessert with and so I never decline an invite when she is in town and I am offered some. Go see her before someone marries her or she finds something else to do. I highly recommend seeing her.

Reviewed By scotty66
Shira Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I have had excellent experience with this agency and saw the pics of Shira and was intrigued. Appointment was easy and efficient as always, was screened on previous visit with them. The pics are great in terms of her figure, but who knows about pics, right? I arrived on time and she was ready, went up and was welcomed in by a stunning woman that the pics ( although great) did not do justice. Very attractive, sweet. She welcomed me in, we had a drink and she invited me into the bed and bath to fr

Reviewed By thegator51
















  • 204 Escort
    Videos
  • 3184 Total
    Escorts
  • 535 Verified
    Escorts
  • 426 Total
    Agencies
  • 81164 Total
    User
  • 35 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 25 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message