Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

💞Lori Brussels Escort Girl💞 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.3/10

Review

très belle rencontre le week-end dernier avec cette jolie escorte. elle est belle et souriante. les services étaient à la hauteur et réalisés avec enthousiasme. le booking avec EOB est ultra-rapide... elle vaut le détour.

Reviewed By tybud8
Maya Escort Girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.3/10

Review

Nina est tout simplement fantastique !!!!elle a un corps de reve des yeux foudroyant une peau comme de la soie et une bouche à faire damner tout les saints j'ai passé une heure fantastique avec elle Merci la belle

Reviewed By waico
💘Alena Alena is a fantastic Brussels Escort Girl💘 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Enthousiaste, passionnée et sexuellement le top. Un canon au caractère chaud. Je confirme toutes les revues qui glorifient Alena. Si vous aimez les étreintes et le sexe allez y sans reflèchir.

Reviewed By waico
💋NEW Luana Masseuse à Bruxelles aux courbes sensuelles💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Luana est belle, active, énergique, volontaire .... et très charmante. elle est parfaite. elle aime le sexe et le montre très bien. Très belle poitrine, très belles fesses, et elle bouge en dansant de façon très excitante. . ce fut une belle soirée ....

Reviewed By waouh10
Stella Masseuse Aalst Meeting City: aalst
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Spendeur Latina , regard d'émeraude , sensualité , tendresse et douceur extrèmes un corps gracieux au gout de miel , : souvenir inoubliable : la plus belle rencontre ... à bientot ma gazelle ....

Reviewed By winter999
💋BRUNA Sexy latina💄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

cette jeune femme et belle, active, même énergique, .... et très charmante. Elle aime le sexe et le montre bien. très belle poitrine, très belles fesses, qu’elle bouge en dansant de façon très excitante. social time montrant qu’elle est intelligente. ce fut une belle soirée ....

Reviewed By yewose
💖Brussels Escort Girl Roz💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Roz superbe escort girl c'est la voisine qu'on rêve tous d'avoir pour la mettre dans son lit un jour. Elle n'est pas vraiment ma voisine, mais notre rencontre n'en a pas moins été explosive ! Douce et très chaude, elle allie tout ce qu'il faut pour se rendre inoubliable !

Reviewed By worldwide12
sisters Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

The sister are nice asian girls with great numbers...they arent the ordinary asian call girls.. they makes sure u enjoy every sec with her.

Reviewed By badttbone
👄Clara Lovely Blonde Escort Girl Brussels👄👄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 8.5/10

Review

Clara have warm smile and nice big boobs. Her massage skill is very nice. She was stunning fantastic titjob. This was a great experience. If possible i need to meet her again.

Reviewed By kevinbryll
Rene Brussels Escort girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Extremely sexy; she has a great way about her that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed as well as super horny! She has a gorgeous body - great boobs, great arse, great legs and everything beautiful Can I take her home please lol! She has a fantastic attitude and puts in a lot of effort to satisfy which was much appreciated. Will visit her again. As should you. I had a great time

Reviewed By silva1982
Julia ? Escort & Massage Bruxelles, juste pour vous Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Saw Julia's ad and she seemed interesting. Texted her and she replied pretty quick. We set up a time and I was on my way. It was an interesting session and may repeat.

Reviewed By cooper04
?Nina escorte High classe BXL? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Beautifu woman. Looks fantastic. Delivered as promised. Very compliant.

Reviewed By jon5253
?Nina escorte High classe BXL? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I have seen Nina post on several previous visits to Brussels but we were never able to meet up. I was able to schecule a get together this time and had a wonderful time.

Reviewed By lovethai68
💓Pearl Brussels Escort Girl 💗 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I'm not new to escortofbelgium, Pearl was Fantastic amazing beauty. Also it's two call system set up your appointment and then you get a text on the day off for the location and then when you arrive you text saying here. I strongly recommend

Reviewed By area_5
?Lolita18 ans Yessica Masseuse Bruxelles? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Je viens de rencontré la superbe Yessica et je voulais juste lui dire merci pour ce moment agréable passé en sa compagnie. Je n'ai eu aucune mauvaise surprise, les photos sont réelles et les services sont comme promis. . Belle première expérience avec Yessica ! Merci.

Reviewed By dani69
💘Alena Alena is a fantastic Brussels Escort Girl💘 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

c'est vraiment une super fille adorable douce, un vrai avion de chasse je m´en lasse pas! une vrai perle ;-) plus jolie en vrais! une beauté divine et un corp à tomber ;-) bisous ma belle a bientôt

Reviewed By bobsanders187
💓Pearl Brussels Escort Girl 💗 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Finally our schedules met. Easy whatsapp setup very professional. When I arrived at the location I received a call with room # right on time. When I entered the room I got a hug and kiss on cheek from a beautiful person both inside and out. She was wearing a sexy 2 piece skimpy out fit with Heels showing off her great body. Good time worth the trip.

Reviewed By welcomematt
💘Alena Alena is a fantastic Brussels Escort Girl💘 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Sent whatsapp to Alena, after passing her screening, we set a time for early evening. She arrived about 10 min late but looked flawless. Wore a thin, loose fitting dress, mesh like, very sexy.

Reviewed By simplyfun321
JULY 20 ans masseuse Bruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Nice girl, she's very cute, awesome body, very smooth skin! She's a lot of fun!

Reviewed By winter999
??Celia Escort Girl Bruxelles???? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Celia is a winner. I had seen her ads for a while and was looking forward to visiting. I am glad we got together and I will definitely be repeating. I recommend.

Reviewed By samjones69
💘Evelin Brussels Escort Girl 💄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

I had a great time with Evelin, the entire session was non-stop action with an incredibly beautiful woman. Evelin has honed her technique to absolute perfection and easily sets the bar. I had two hours of great fun with Evelin, I can't wait to repeat.

Reviewed By ltel000
💖Ornella Escort Girl Bruxelles 💖 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Ornella is a really fun girl. Down to earth, funny and easy to talk to while warming up. Tall and slim, she's got a tight body and really knows how to take care of business. You won't leave disappointed!

Reviewed By eljesse
💞Lori Brussels Escort Girl💞 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.3/10

Review

Last week I saw her pictures and I was horny that day so I gave her a try. it was very nice

Reviewed By joesphg
VLADA Escort Girl Brussels ? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Nice girl! Was available on short notice late at night. Very great attitude, lovely to look at and made sure to be comfortable. Sure this one is a treat and I will repeat.

Reviewed By dlover64
Mimi Meeting City: Etterbeek
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 280
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

i never met a girl like this,this is the best GFE i ever had,i dont now how she can get this much in her tide ass.

Reviewed By dino marasani
 1 2 > 



































Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
  • 172 Escort
    Videos
  • 2111 Total
    Escorts
  • 344 Verified
    Escorts
  • 311 Total
    Agencies
  • 80880 Total
    User
  • 29 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 27 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message