Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

👄Lolita18 ans Yessica Masseuse Bruxelles👄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Je viens de rencontré la superbe Yessica et je voulais juste lui dire merci pour ce moment agréable passé en sa compagnie. Je n'ai eu aucune mauvaise surprise, les photos sont réelles et les services sont comme promis. . Belle première expérience avec Yessica ! Merci.

Reviewed By dani69
Alla Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Rencontrée ce jour. C'est bien Alla sur les photos. Elle est même encore plus belle que sur c'est photos. Douce et tendre, Alla m'a fait passer un bon moment avec le sourire. Merci Alla

Reviewed By cjwilson
💘Alena Alena is a fantastic Brussels Escort Girl💘 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

c'est vraiment une super fille adorable douce, un vrai avion de chasse je m´en lasse pas! une vrai perle ;-) plus jolie en vrais! une beauté divine et un corp à tomber ;-) bisous ma belle a bientôt

Reviewed By bobsanders187
Alla Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Met with other girls from this agency, she was one of the best from this will repeat

Reviewed By rogermarate
💘Alena Alena is a fantastic Brussels Escort Girl💘 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Sent whatsapp to Alena, after passing her screening, we set a time for early evening. She arrived about 10 min late but looked flawless. Wore a thin, loose fitting dress, mesh like, very sexy.

Reviewed By simplyfun321
💘Megan Brussels Escort Girl💘 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Une belle fille capable du meilleur et de vous emmener loin dans le plaisir. C’est vrai qu’elle a quand un style de coquine cochonne qui aime ca. Elle est toujours aussi sympathique cool rigolote et ouverte à tout. Accueil toujours aussi joyeux et langoureux. Modalités tout en étant enlacés et pleins de baisers Tout dans la bonne humeur et décontraction... Rare de nos jours... Le temps est plus que respecté enfin bon elle n’est jamais fatigué Merci Margo

Reviewed By gentlemanguy
💘Megan Brussels Escort Girl💘 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Easy set up as I used agency before. Text for room info when I got to the hotel and up to found very beautiful Megan on bed.

Reviewed By jomeme
JULY 20 ans masseuse Bruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Nice girl, she's very cute, awesome body, very smooth skin! She's a lot of fun!

Reviewed By winter999
💙💖Celia Escort Girl Bruxelles💖💙🎉💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Celia is a winner. I had seen her ads for a while and was looking forward to visiting. I am glad we got together and I will definitely be repeating. I recommend.

Reviewed By samjones69
❤️Dana Escort Girl Brussels❤️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

So little by little this agency is starting to be one of my favorites not only they have great smoking hot girls but they're just awesome to be around with very sexy girls and so much fun goddamn recommended Dana is a sexy little spinner they will devour you recommended !!

Reviewed By senorsuavidad
💋💋💋💋NICOLE Escort Girl Bruxelles Meeting City: Liége
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

J'ai d'accord discuté avec Nicole avec le video chat de declic.org, très impressionnant! ensuite Très agréablement surprise avec Nicole, pleine de charme, de complicité dans une appartement agréable. Accueilli en lingerie fine, Nicole à été très coquine et malicieuse, généreuse a tout les égards.... A refaire....

Reviewed By kirikou75
💜AISANA ESCORT Girl Bruxelles💜 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 450
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

J'ai rencontré cette ravissante jeune femme a son appartement hier soir dans son nouveaux et luxueux appartement a Bruxelles Louise , pour une durée de 2 heures . La réservation à été très facile. L'accueil était charmant...Elle a le don de vous mettre a l'aise. J'ai eu la surprise de découvrir une personne intelligente et agréable ..c'est tout naturellement que Aisana m'a conduit dans sa chambre à coucher....cette femme possède un corps superbe, née pour l'amour.

Reviewed By waouh10
🔥Evelin Brussels Escort Girl 💙 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

I had a great time with Evelin, the entire session was non-stop action with an incredibly beautiful woman. Evelin has honed her technique to absolute perfection and easily sets the bar. I had two hours of great fun with Evelin, I can't wait to repeat.

Reviewed By ltel000
💋❤️SANDRA❤ for best moments with you💋❤️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

I rarely write reviews, but felt the need to brag a little. Sandra is a hot young lady with a great personality and attitude. Im rarely wrong, go see for yourself.

Reviewed By maxsky
JAPONESE AMY Escort Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

I contacted Amy and got a response fairly quickly. Screening process was straightforward and quick. We set up a date and time. It was all pretty easy and well worth it. Once I got to her room I was very happy to see Amy. She is hot and she is so easy to talk to. After a little fun chit-chat, we got to the fun. I highly recommend. Everyone else, read on for the details ...

Reviewed By hardguy32m
❤️Dana Escort Girl Brussels❤️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Excellent body, pretty face, well worth it.

Reviewed By seville1969
😘Aisana ESCORT GIRL BRUXELLES Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Aisana est très charmante et sympathique. Ce meeting a été à la hauteur de ce que j’attendais. Elle est plutôt gfe. L’heure est passée trop vite. Je ne rentrerais pas dans les détails, mais ca été sensationnel. kiss my baby, see you soon

Reviewed By loveme9999
💋💋💋💋NICOLE Escort Girl Bruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

La rencontre fut un moment de bonheur. Sa photo de couverture n’est pas toute récente, mais son physique n’a pas pris une ride, une superbe poitrine douce , un corps parfait, un vrai physique de modele, des prestations inégalables, un vrai plaisir des yeux et de la chair…. Femme très sexy à consommer sans modération

Reviewed By chossycrac
Mimi Meeting City: Etterbeek
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 280
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

i never met a girl like this,this is the best GFE i ever had,i dont now how she can get this much in her tide ass.

Reviewed By dino marasani
Mimi Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150 euro
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I visit this little tide blonde,and she was amazing,first she was a little cold,but after she warmed up totaly.Her ass is so tide but like heaven,she finished me in her mouth till the end with her beautiful smile. next day i called her if she is ok with 2 guys,and she did a excelent job. I love you mimi

Reviewed By michel
❤️❤️INGA 💋💋 Escort Girl Brussels💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Called Inga based on other reviews and was glad I did. Nice clean place. Very pleasant, attitude free and relaxing session. I will return.

Reviewed By critterbug66
Penelope Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.7/10

Review

Penelope is a really hot lady! She is all about pleasing you and a really beautiful lady. Nice breasts! Also She is a great kisser. Her eyes are superb, and the butt and tits are too :-) you will enjoy your time with Penelope.

Reviewed By josehipo
💋Escort Lucy Belle brune photos 100% réel💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Lucy was easy to get a hold of a setup a session with. As her ad indicates, she does offer body shaves and is amazing to be with. I see her for first time and will definitely plan to keep on seeing her. Highly Recommende

Reviewed By nick.nackers
Viki Escort Girl Bruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

I’m so glad and I decided to contact Viky, because when we meet in person I was blown away by her beauty, which is only rivaled by her warm and sweet personality. She is outstanding.

Reviewed By fcb207
❤️❤️INGA 💋💋 Escort Girl Brussels💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Set up appointment with her via text. When i was close she texted me her address. Nice location. Safe. Overall experience was ok. Might go back, good agency service

Reviewed By rick4fun2015
 1 2 > 























Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW


  • 141 Escort
    Videos
  • 1753 Total
    Escorts
  • 273 Verified
    Escorts
  • 260 Total
    Agencies
  • 746 Total
    User
  • 24 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 26 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message