Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

Yasmin Love😍 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 3 Hours
 Overall Rating: 55/10

Review

Ive been waiting for yasmina for a very long time to see her,WOWW what a gorgeous Latin Natural beauty,very classy,her body so soft and silky,perfect smell,humble openminded,all these qualities together with her sexy latin curvy body to die for!her strongest parts are no doubt her bigg firm naturall tits with the most beautifull latin Ass u ever saw,if u ever visit this beauty dont leave before u get a titfuck done!Rare Diamond that brussels should have more of it,She s Sexbomb&Addictive;?

Reviewed By Nick
Yasmin Love😍 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 55/10

Review

On my visit to Brussel last time I booked an escort date with the beautiful Yasmin . She is a great companion.

Reviewed By troubadour1420
Inna Brussels Escort Girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Aboslute stunning lady with a lovely personality No rush at all nicer in the flesh than the profile suggests Don't miss this opportunity guy's Will be back again Thanks

Reviewed By Takent1938
Agata Brussels Escort Girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Was a real pleasure to meet you. Relaxing and peacefull ... All what i needed :) I hope you will come back soon.

Reviewed By winter999
Isabelle Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 20
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Très jolie, mais j’essaie de la joindre depuis plusieurs jours sans résultat.

Reviewed By worldwide12
HelenaTroy Polish GFE Very Experienced Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 31.9/10

Review

C'était magique . Elle fait des supers massage qui vous mets bien, elle vous détente.

Reviewed By zyzauvas
Maya Escort Girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.3/10

Review

Nina est tout simplement fantastique !!!!elle a un corps de reve des yeux foudroyant une peau comme de la soie et une bouche à faire damner tout les saints j'ai passé une heure fantastique avec elle Merci la belle

Reviewed By waico
💋NEW Luana Masseuse à Bruxelles aux courbes sensuelles💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Luana est belle, active, énergique, volontaire .... et très charmante. elle est parfaite. elle aime le sexe et le montre très bien. Très belle poitrine, très belles fesses, et elle bouge en dansant de façon très excitante. . ce fut une belle soirée ....

Reviewed By waouh10
Stella Masseuse Aalst Meeting City: aalst
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Spendeur Latina , regard d'émeraude , sensualité , tendresse et douceur extrèmes un corps gracieux au gout de miel , : souvenir inoubliable : la plus belle rencontre ... à bientot ma gazelle ....

Reviewed By winter999
💋BRUNA Sexy latina💄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

cette jeune femme et belle, active, même énergique, .... et très charmante. Elle aime le sexe et le montre bien. très belle poitrine, très belles fesses, qu’elle bouge en dansant de façon très excitante. social time montrant qu’elle est intelligente. ce fut une belle soirée ....

Reviewed By yewose
💖Brussels Escort Girl Roz💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Roz superbe escort girl c'est la voisine qu'on rêve tous d'avoir pour la mettre dans son lit un jour. Elle n'est pas vraiment ma voisine, mais notre rencontre n'en a pas moins été explosive ! Douce et très chaude, elle allie tout ce qu'il faut pour se rendre inoubliable !

Reviewed By worldwide12
HelenaTroy Polish GFE Very Experienced Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 400
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 31.9/10

Review

Premier bon point! elle est plus jolie que sur ces photos, ensuite elle est superbe, une bombe au gabarit d’un jouet pour adulte, et des services au top! Elle donne tout et avec envie, un look de GFE qui cache une vrai furie, elle aime le sex.

Reviewed By yewose
HelenaTroy Polish GFE Very Experienced Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 400
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 31.9/10

Review

I met her in her place. Very nice and clean apartment. She has very friendly and positive attitude . First I have booked just 1 hour. But as she made me feel incredible good I decided to stay second hour. She is a real GFE. In some moment I have forgotten I am actually with a pro... She was very active, caring and hot hot hot... OWO, CIM, kissing, cuddling, all posible positions I expected or sometimes not :D A lot of fun, great chemistry, great body, great time!!

Reviewed By Masteroflove
HelenaTroy Polish GFE Very Experienced Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 31.9/10

Review

Une de mes rencontres des plus agréables avec une escort qui connait bien son boulot. Un accueil très chaleureux avec une femme très impressionnante par son physique. Elle n'est pas du tout chrono et sait comment faire pour qu'un RDV banal soit en fait un grand moment de plaisir. J'ai adoré sa façon de faire et surtout ce qu'elle donne de soi. Une vrai pro en conclusion.

Reviewed By johnbill1232
sisters Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

The sister are nice asian girls with great numbers...they arent the ordinary asian call girls.. they makes sure u enjoy every sec with her.

Reviewed By badttbone
👄Clara Lovely Blonde Escort Girl Brussels👄👄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 8.5/10

Review

Clara have warm smile and nice big boobs. Her massage skill is very nice. She was stunning fantastic titjob. This was a great experience. If possible i need to meet her again.

Reviewed By kevinbryll
Rene Brussels Escort girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Extremely sexy; she has a great way about her that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed as well as super horny! She has a gorgeous body - great boobs, great arse, great legs and everything beautiful Can I take her home please lol! She has a fantastic attitude and puts in a lot of effort to satisfy which was much appreciated. Will visit her again. As should you. I had a great time

Reviewed By silva1982
?Natalie Escort Girl Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Had been trying for months to connect with Natalie. I love cute Russian so I really wanted to see her at least once. Finally, on a weekday, was able to arrange a meeting. She's really petite and cute. Left the session really impressed.

Reviewed By tybud8
Julia ? Escort & Massage Bruxelles, juste pour vous Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Saw Julia's ad and she seemed interesting. Texted her and she replied pretty quick. We set up a time and I was on my way. It was an interesting session and may repeat.

Reviewed By cooper04
?Nina escorte High classe BXL? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Beautifu woman. Looks fantastic. Delivered as promised. Very compliant.

Reviewed By jon5253
?Nina escorte High classe BXL? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I have seen Nina post on several previous visits to Brussels but we were never able to meet up. I was able to schecule a get together this time and had a wonderful time.

Reviewed By lovethai68
💓Pearl Brussels Escort Girl 💗 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I'm not new to escortofbelgium, Pearl was Fantastic amazing beauty. Also it's two call system set up your appointment and then you get a text on the day off for the location and then when you arrive you text saying here. I strongly recommend

Reviewed By area_5
💓Pearl Brussels Escort Girl 💗 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Finally our schedules met. Easy whatsapp setup very professional. When I arrived at the location I received a call with room # right on time. When I entered the room I got a hug and kiss on cheek from a beautiful person both inside and out. She was wearing a sexy 2 piece skimpy out fit with Heels showing off her great body. Good time worth the trip.

Reviewed By welcomematt
👄Megan Brussels Escort Girl👄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Une belle fille capable du meilleur et de vous emmener loin dans le plaisir. C’est vrai qu’elle a quand un style de coquine cochonne qui aime ca. Elle est toujours aussi sympathique cool rigolote et ouverte à tout. Accueil toujours aussi joyeux et langoureux. Modalités tout en étant enlacés et pleins de baisers Tout dans la bonne humeur et décontraction... Rare de nos jours... Le temps est plus que respecté enfin bon elle n’est jamais fatigué Merci Margo

Reviewed By gentlemanguy
👄Megan Brussels Escort Girl👄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Easy set up as I used agency before. Text for room info when I got to the hotel and up to found very beautiful Megan on bed.

Reviewed By jomeme
 1 2 > 































Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
  • 182 Escort
    Videos
  • 2258 Total
    Escorts
  • 369 Verified
    Escorts
  • 326 Total
    Agencies
  • 80928 Total
    User
  • 30 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 27 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message