Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

Crystal Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 8.5/10

Review

I would give 10 for the look. 9 for the service. But as a new member I am not allowed per the administrator’s rule. This very young girl is probably one of the prettiest girls you can find. Good English communication. Very good session overall. Will see her again. Very Happy

Reviewed By troubadour1420
Carla Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 1/10

Review

La jolie est pas mal mais c'est pas la fille des photos et service 0 !!! La fille des photos est un model russe Galina Dub https://www.instagram.com/galina_dub/?hl=ru je déconseille

Reviewed By yewose
Wanessa Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Très belle jeune fille. Attachante avec une conversation tout à fait agréable. Elle a une bouche extrêmement délicieuse. Avis au amateur de fellation. Magnifique moment gfe, un corps parfait. Très bon service

Reviewed By cooper04
HelenaTroy Polish GFE Very Experienced Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 27.1/10

Review

c’était une super bonne surprise d’abord parce qu’on a du mal de se faire une idée d’elle ses photos sont pas super variées faut la voir en vrais pour comprendre. Helena est une bonne gfe une coquine belle . J’ai passé une heure avec elle et c’était une super heure , une super baiseuse elle n’économise pas ses forces ni sa bonne humeur, vraiment j’ai eu l’impression d’être avec une petite amie

Reviewed By CarlosB
Inna Brussels Escort Girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Aboslute stunning lady with a lovely personality No rush at all nicer in the flesh than the profile suggests Don't miss this opportunity guy's Will be back again Thanks

Reviewed By Takent1938
Isabelle Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 20
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Très jolie, mais j’essaie de la joindre depuis plusieurs jours sans résultat.

Reviewed By worldwide12
HelenaTroy Polish GFE Very Experienced Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 27.1/10

Review

C'était magique . Elle fait des supers massage qui vous mets bien, elle vous détente.

Reviewed By zyzauvas
💋NEW Luana Masseuse à Bruxelles aux courbes sensuelles💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Luana est belle, active, énergique, volontaire .... et très charmante. elle est parfaite. elle aime le sexe et le montre très bien. Très belle poitrine, très belles fesses, et elle bouge en dansant de façon très excitante. . ce fut une belle soirée ....

Reviewed By waouh10
Stella Masseuse Aalst Meeting City:
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Spendeur Latina , regard d'émeraude , sensualité , tendresse et douceur extrèmes un corps gracieux au gout de miel , : souvenir inoubliable : la plus belle rencontre ... à bientot ma gazelle ....

Reviewed By winter999
💋BRUNA Sexy latina💄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

cette jeune femme et belle, active, même énergique, .... et très charmante. Elle aime le sexe et le montre bien. très belle poitrine, très belles fesses, qu’elle bouge en dansant de façon très excitante. social time montrant qu’elle est intelligente. ce fut une belle soirée ....

Reviewed By yewose
HelenaTroy Polish GFE Very Experienced Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 400
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 27.1/10

Review

Premier bon point! elle est plus jolie que sur ces photos, ensuite elle est superbe, une bombe au gabarit d’un jouet pour adulte, et des services au top! Elle donne tout et avec envie, un look de GFE qui cache une vrai furie, elle aime le sex.

Reviewed By yewose
HelenaTroy Polish GFE Very Experienced Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 400
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 27.1/10

Review

I met her in her place. Very nice and clean apartment. She has very friendly and positive attitude . First I have booked just 1 hour. But as she made me feel incredible good I decided to stay second hour. She is a real GFE. In some moment I have forgotten I am actually with a pro... She was very active, caring and hot hot hot... OWO, CIM, kissing, cuddling, all posible positions I expected or sometimes not :D A lot of fun, great chemistry, great body, great time!!

Reviewed By Masteroflove
HelenaTroy Polish GFE Very Experienced Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 27.1/10

Review

Une de mes rencontres des plus agréables avec une escort qui connait bien son boulot. Un accueil très chaleureux avec une femme très impressionnante par son physique. Elle n'est pas du tout chrono et sait comment faire pour qu'un RDV banal soit en fait un grand moment de plaisir. J'ai adoré sa façon de faire et surtout ce qu'elle donne de soi. Une vrai pro en conclusion.

Reviewed By johnbill1232
sisters Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

The sister are nice asian girls with great numbers...they arent the ordinary asian call girls.. they makes sure u enjoy every sec with her.

Reviewed By badttbone
💌Nina Hot tall Escort Model model Brussels💙 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Second time with this agency. Nina has a pretty face and amazing body. I would repeat sure

Reviewed By phillgood
💥Laura Brussels Escort Girl ✨ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

My first time with escortofbelgium and screening was quick after providing good references. I meet Laura in the room and she was just a pictured, a touch younger than she looks in the photos. Had a great time and would definitely recomme

Reviewed By dani69
??Celia Escort Girl Bruxelles???? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Celia is a winner. I had seen her ads for a while and was looking forward to visiting. I am glad we got together and I will definitely be repeating. I recommend.

Reviewed By samjones69
VLADA Escort Girl Brussels ? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Nice girl! Was available on short notice late at night. Very great attitude, lovely to look at and made sure to be comfortable. Sure this one is a treat and I will repeat.

Reviewed By dlover64
❤️❤️INGA ?? Escort Girl Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Called Inga based on other reviews and was glad I did. Nice clean place. Very pleasant, attitude free and relaxing session. I will return.

Reviewed By critterbug66
❤️❤️INGA ?? Escort Girl Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Set up appointment with her via text. When i was close she texted me her address. Nice location. Safe. Overall experience was ok. Might go back, good agency service

Reviewed By rick4fun2015
💋Asmik Escort Girl Brussels💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Vey Easy Setup.. Small screening.. Once you go and see Asmik you will be happy that you went.. She will Blow Your Mind away with the service quality that she provides.

Reviewed By CarlosB
💋Asmik Escort Girl Brussels💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Scheduled with Asmik via whatsapp and got in same day. She is the girl In the photos and even hotter in person. She did a great job making sure I had a good time. I will be seeing her again. Extremely sweet girl and gives a very good service.

Reviewed By worldwide12
💥Laura Brussels Escort Girl ✨ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I called Laura and she picked up right away...said shes available so...she gave me the general direction, after driving around finally met her at a very clean and nice hotel. Shes very slim...model like figure and very nice:) will definitely see her again!!..wow!!

Reviewed By Gt8662
Masha Beautifull brunette escort girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

She is very sexy and very enthusiastic. Happy to see you and welcoming. Get undressed on table and the massage starts and right away it becomes...

Reviewed By mofelman1324
Tina Model Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.3/10

Review

Kylie visited me at my hotel in central brussels for an afternoon session. She is looking very much like a pictures. And shes so cute, young Lolita very attractive

Reviewed By martinlewis
 1 2 > 































Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
  • 188 Escort
    Videos
  • 2536 Total
    Escorts
  • 444 Verified
    Escorts
  • 344 Total
    Agencies
  • 80988 Total
    User
  • 30 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 25 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message