Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

👄Beatrice Brussels Escort Girl👄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Trés jolie femme, un corps sublime, trés expérimentée, on ne s'ennuit pas, à recommander sans modèrations.

Reviewed By bonanza on 2017-05-22
🔥Pamela Brussels Escort Girl 🔥 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Pamela est vraiment super sympa et souriante, reçoit dans un hotel près de la grand place de Bruxelle avec tout le confort. 100% la fille des photos

Reviewed By boghos on 2017-05-22
💙💖Celia Escort Girl Bruxelles💖💙🎉💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Celia is a winner. I had seen her ads for a while and was looking forward to visiting. I am glad we got together and I will definitely be repeating. I recommend.

Reviewed By samjones69 on 2017-05-17
Karen Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Had used agency before so set up was easy. Karen was just as hot as her pics...

Reviewed By bdaboom on 2017-05-17
❤️Dana Escort Girl Brussels❤️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

So little by little this agency is starting to be one of my favorites not only they have great smoking hot girls but they're just awesome to be around with very sexy girls and so much fun goddamn recommended Dana is a sexy little spinner they will devour you recommended !!

Reviewed By senorsuavidad on 2017-05-13
💋💋💋💋NICOLE Escort Girl Bruxelles Meeting City: Liége
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

J'ai d'accord discuté avec Nicole avec le video chat de declic.org, très impressionnant! ensuite Très agréablement surprise avec Nicole, pleine de charme, de complicité dans une appartement agréable. Accueilli en lingerie fine, Nicole à été très coquine et malicieuse, généreuse a tout les égards.... A refaire....

Reviewed By kirikou75 on 2017-05-13
💜AISANA ESCORT Girl Bruxelles💜 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 450
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

J'ai rencontré cette ravissante jeune femme a son appartement hier soir dans son nouveaux et luxueux appartement a Bruxelles Louise , pour une durée de 2 heures . La réservation à été très facile. L'accueil était charmant...Elle a le don de vous mettre a l'aise. J'ai eu la surprise de découvrir une personne intelligente et agréable ..c'est tout naturellement que Aisana m'a conduit dans sa chambre à coucher....cette femme possède un corps superbe, née pour l'amour.

Reviewed By waouh10 on 2017-05-13
👄Tiffany Brussels Escort Girl💞 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Skye is hot. Beautiful smile. Easy to contact, two call system. Nice clean condo. She's a flirt and really puts you at ease. She has just a bit of a valley girl thing going on, but she's sharper than she lets on. She's sweet and fun. I have and will repeat.

Reviewed By fearghas on 2017-05-13
🎉♥️Lola Escort Girl Brussels 🎉♥️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I don’t normally repeat but after a visit about 60 days ago, I wondered if there might be more on the menu. So I set up a repeat appointment for the next afternoon.…

Reviewed By skye231 on 2017-05-13
💜Eva Brussels Escort Girl 💜 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Booking Eva turned out to be the right choice, this delicious young and sweet brunette turned out at my door looking beautiful, she's a jaw dropping beauty and, with my great surprise, she's also eager to please and very sexy. I had a blast for the whole two hours that Eva was with me.

Reviewed By jammon1 on 2017-05-07
🎉♥️Lola Escort Girl Brussels 🎉♥️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

The agency escortofbelgium is easy to deal with. I've wanted to see Lola, finally I had to go in Brussels, I've made the call and my meeting was organized in less than three minutes. Lola arrived at my hotel on time, she's a really, really cute girl. Nice kiss for greeting and she walked in. Lola gave me two hours of pure fun. Sweetest and sexiest girls I could hope to meet. Lola is just outstanding, I would definitely repeat.

Reviewed By helix100 on 2017-05-07
💋Cherry Brussels Escort Girl💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Arranged to meet several days in advance and emailed her the day before to confirm. Also emailed the morning of. She is a sweet lady who loves to kiss, i mean really really loves to kiss. She is a sweetheart and is very willing to do as you like although she is pretty shy and not very talkative. Good value for the price of admission and a nonsmoker which is rare.

Reviewed By hardorbit on 2017-05-04
💋❤️SANDRA❤ for best moments with you💋❤️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

I rarely write reviews, but felt the need to brag a little. Sandra is a hot young lady with a great personality and attitude. Im rarely wrong, go see for yourself.

Reviewed By maxsky on 2017-04-30
JAPONESE AMY Escort Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

I contacted Amy and got a response fairly quickly. Screening process was straightforward and quick. We set up a date and time. It was all pretty easy and well worth it. Once I got to her room I was very happy to see Amy. She is hot and she is so easy to talk to. After a little fun chit-chat, we got to the fun. I highly recommend. Everyone else, read on for the details ...

Reviewed By hardguy32m on 2017-04-30
❤️Dana Escort Girl Brussels❤️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Excellent body, pretty face, well worth it.

Reviewed By seville1969 on 2017-04-30
😍😍😍Lori Brussels Escort Girl😘😘😘 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Last week I saw her pictures and I was horny that day so I gave her a try. it was very nice

Reviewed By joesphg on 2017-04-19
VLADA Escort Girl Brussels 💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Nice girl! Was available on short notice late at night. Very great attitude, lovely to look at and made sure to be comfortable. Sure this one is a treat and I will repeat.

Reviewed By dlover64 on 2017-04-19
😘Aisana ESCORT GIRL BRUXELLES Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Aisana est très charmante et sympathique. Ce meeting a été à la hauteur de ce que j’attendais. Elle est plutôt gfe. L’heure est passée trop vite. Je ne rentrerais pas dans les détails, mais ca été sensationnel. kiss my baby, see you soon

Reviewed By loveme9999 on 2017-04-19
💋💋💋💋NICOLE Escort Girl Bruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

La rencontre fut un moment de bonheur. Sa photo de couverture n’est pas toute récente, mais son physique n’a pas pris une ride, une superbe poitrine douce , un corps parfait, un vrai physique de modele, des prestations inégalables, un vrai plaisir des yeux et de la chair…. Femme très sexy à consommer sans modération

Reviewed By chossycrac on 2017-04-19
Mimi Meeting City: Etterbeek
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 280
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

i never met a girl like this,this is the best GFE i ever had,i dont now how she can get this much in her tide ass.

Reviewed By dino marasani on 2017-04-19
Mimi Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150 euro
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I visit this little tide blonde,and she was amazing,first she was a little cold,but after she warmed up totaly.Her ass is so tide but like heaven,she finished me in her mouth till the end with her beautiful smile. next day i called her if she is ok with 2 guys,and she did a excelent job. I love you mimi

Reviewed By michel on 2017-04-19
❤️❤️INGA 💋💋 Escort Girl Brussels💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Called Inga based on other reviews and was glad I did. Nice clean place. Very pleasant, attitude free and relaxing session. I will return.

Reviewed By critterbug66 on 2017-04-06
Penelope Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.7/10

Review

Penelope is a really hot lady! She is all about pleasing you and a really beautiful lady. Nice breasts! Also She is a great kisser. Her eyes are superb, and the butt and tits are too :-) you will enjoy your time with Penelope.

Reviewed By josehipo on 2017-03-28
💋💋💋Sexy Diva China Escort Girl ❤️❤️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: -NA-
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 0.5/10

Review

Très décus ce n'étais pas la fille de la photo :-( Je suis donc partis aussitôt :-(

Reviewed By mann66 on 2017-03-24
💋Escort Lucy Belle brune photos 100% réel💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Lucy was easy to get a hold of a setup a session with. As her ad indicates, she does offer body shaves and is amazing to be with. I see her for first time and will definitely plan to keep on seeing her. Highly Recommende

Reviewed By nick.nackers on 2017-03-24
 1 2 3 > 


























Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW


  • 118 Escort
    Videos
  • 1623 Total
    Escorts
  • 251 Verified
    Escorts
  • 253 Total
    Agencies
  • 642 Total
    User
  • 23 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 26 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message