Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

NICOLE une ESCORT-GIRL 1HR 100 € Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 100€
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

manuc0 14 Jan 2017 Super rencontre avec une lolita enjouée et qui adore le sx. Très attentives aux désirs de son partenaire tout en ne négligeant pas le sien ! Les photos sont réelles, belle rencontre, taux de récidive 100%

Reviewed By manuc0 on 2017-01-14
Laura Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

I called Laura and she picked up right away...said shes available so...she gave me the general direction, after driving around finally met her at a very clean and nice hotel. Shes very slim...model like figure and very nice:) will definitely see her again!!..wow!!

Reviewed By Gt8662 on 2017-01-11
Amanda Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

My time with Amanda will not be soon forgotten. You tend to get wrapped up in the moment, and it seems that you are with that sexy friend with benefits that we all know we had in the past. Contacting her could not have been easier with whatsapp and I definitely recommend Amanda! Don't miss out, gents!

Reviewed By Thez1969 on 2017-01-09
Ksyusha Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

This chick is so crazy hot. She is drop dead gorgeous. Face, eyes, body, smile, hair. She is a genuine sweetheart too. Treat this little angel well.

Reviewed By Hiltymvc on 2017-01-08
Amanda Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Texted her a few times back and forth, met at her hotel. she's an absolute pleasure as long as you treat her right, don't smell, be polite, and treat her like a human being.

Reviewed By Bued1975 on 2017-01-08
Sabrina 19 ans Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Sabrina is one of the finest GFE providers I have ever experienced. A real beauty. She is the real deal. Such a delight in her mannerisms. I likened my time with her like being with your college girlfriend. First of all, she is very attractive. The photos are accurate in that she is slim and built very nicely. Thin body with a very pretty face and smile. I made arrangements for an outcall to my home.

Reviewed By iMageddon on 2017-01-05
Emy Love Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Very nice girl with GFE. I would go back just to talk and hang with her.

Reviewed By fitnessbuff1 on 2017-01-05
NICOLE une ESCORT-GIRL 1HR 100 € Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 100
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Intense...une très jolie femme qui correspond à 100% aux photos. Expérience très PSE totalement inoubliable. Elle est très agréable, tient une discussion avec beaucoup d'intelligence. Bref un moment que je ne suis pas prêt d'oublier... vraiement wow , top de chez top , super jeune et un corps magnifique

Reviewed By tmiller1314 on 2017-01-02
Alessiabruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

C'était ma 1ère fois avec une masseuse et cela restera un moment inoubliable. Très accueillante et souriante, un charme fou, un regard troublant, un corps exceptionnel, des enchaînements incroyables. Je risque de tomber amoureux mais je retournerai la voir. Merci Esther...

Reviewed By dirtyharry02 on 2017-01-02
Tiffany Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

I knew I was heading to Brussels and did some research. I thought Tiffany's profile was perfect. I booked via whatsapp, and the day before she confirmed. She is a sweet, sexy and amazing lady - highly encourage you to seek her out.

Reviewed By Happysnapper on 2017-01-02
❤RENATA BRUXELLES ❤ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Très bon accueil et très vite mis a l'aise aucun tabou tout est permis ce fut un très bon moment a revivre des que possible ;)

Reviewed By litigator12 on 2017-01-02
Vicky Absolutely real pics) Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Vicky is a great lady who loves attention. Shes super cute, very attractive and really sexy. Beautiful lady who enjoys what she does.

Reviewed By Jonnybbiz on 2016-12-29
Melanie Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

I called the agency to see who was available that night and Melanie was on call and I was told that she was very pretty and had a good reviews so we set up the time. When she arrived I was very happy to see that Melanie was in fact a beautiful girl with a great body. We talked for a few minutes and then started kissing and then we were off to the bed.

Reviewed By tom722 on 2016-12-23
Kelly Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

I'd used the agency before and had great experiences so I called them up and Kelly was available for an incall. I met her there on time and was thrilled that she looked exactly like her pictures. She's a gorgeous woman with a pretty face and a killer body and a good attitude. I would recommend her!

Reviewed By emjay1975 on 2016-12-23
Alina Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

They say she’s a little crazy, and they’re right. But she’s still sensational.

Reviewed By merlin1001 on 2016-12-22
Melanie Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 550
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Melanie is truly one of a kind. She is easy to schedule an appointment with truly goes the extra mile to ensure that you are satisfied with your time together. She is beautiful and very well spoken. You'll feel like very good friends by the time you leave.

Reviewed By RickBlaine on 2016-12-10
Emmanuelle Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Emmanuelle is a mature some what a BBW very thick but still very sexy. I have been seeing her a few times a month for some time now. The massage is good and I always leave happy.

Reviewed By EDDY81 on 2016-11-25
ARIANA Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

I have been wanting to see Ariana for a long time now...I finally got around to it...after a few calls and texts the appointment was made and easy to set up...she is safe and a solid provider..

Reviewed By Curness1972 on 2016-10-27
Emmanuelle Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 180
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Emmanuelle est vraiment trop bonne, j'y retournerais certainement, je l'adore!

Reviewed By Agentic39 on 2016-07-29
Helga Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

I was passing through Brussels and had a few hours to burn. Did some quick research and decided to give Helga a call. Setting up the appointment was easy and she arrived looking great at my hotel the next evening.

Reviewed By helix100 on 2016-06-16
Kelly Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

J'ai passé un super moment avec Kelly, une fille très sympathique à l'écoute de son client! elles est comme sur les photos, superbes!

Reviewed By lucgavage on 2016-03-27




Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW


  • 18 Escort
    Videos
  • 1162 Total
    Escorts
  • 177 Verified
    Escorts
  • 190 Total
    Agencies
  • 471 Total
    User
  • 19 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 25 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message