Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

Crystal Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Crystal is one of the best escort girl in Brussels. very clean and professional girl. if you want to try something more extreme than the usual things with an escort lady you have to visit Crystal. i am waiting for you to come again in Brussels. xxx

Reviewed By chicago662
Eva Brussels Escort Girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Very very nice escort girl in brussels. She made me feel relaxed from the first minute I entered the hotel room. i love her tatou! She was everything I imagined when I arranged the meeting. Hope to see her again in brusselsagain

Reviewed By 953dq
Dolly brussels escort girl Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Amazing girl. Amazing experience. Will definitely call her again. No holds barred. Great time and very clean and courteous girl

Reviewed By helix100
Veronica Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 1/10

Review

Fake photos !!!!!!!!!! Totally disappointed

Reviewed By gentlemanguy
Cintya 20 ans Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 0.5/10

Review

I booked this "Cintya" last year - but it was NOT her. She was another girl I know who was so mechanical and un-interested. Very COLD! Obviously it was someone in place of Cintya?

Reviewed By waico
Crystal Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 8.5/10

Review

I would give 10 for the look. 9 for the service. But as a new member I am not allowed per the administrator’s rule. This very young girl is probably one of the prettiest girls you can find. Good English communication. Very good session overall. Will see her again. Very Happy

Reviewed By troubadour1420
HelenaTroy I am real Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 27.1/10

Review

c’était une super bonne surprise d’abord parce qu’on a du mal de se faire une idée d’elle ses photos sont pas super variées faut la voir en vrais pour comprendre. Helena est une bonne gfe une coquine belle . J’ai passé une heure avec elle et c’était une super heure , une super baiseuse elle n’économise pas ses forces ni sa bonne humeur, vraiment j’ai eu l’impression d’être avec une petite amie

Reviewed By CarlosB
Isabelle Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 20
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Très jolie, mais j’essaie de la joindre depuis plusieurs jours sans résultat.

Reviewed By worldwide12
HelenaTroy I am real Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 27.1/10

Review

C'était magique . Elle fait des supers massage qui vous mets bien, elle vous détente.

Reviewed By zyzauvas
💋NEW Luana Masseuse à Bruxelles aux courbes sensuelles💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Luana est belle, active, énergique, volontaire .... et très charmante. elle est parfaite. elle aime le sexe et le montre très bien. Très belle poitrine, très belles fesses, et elle bouge en dansant de façon très excitante. . ce fut une belle soirée ....

Reviewed By waouh10
Stella Masseuse Aalst Meeting City:
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Spendeur Latina , regard d'émeraude , sensualité , tendresse et douceur extrèmes un corps gracieux au gout de miel , : souvenir inoubliable : la plus belle rencontre ... à bientot ma gazelle ....

Reviewed By winter999
HelenaTroy I am real Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 400
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 27.1/10

Review

Premier bon point! elle est plus jolie que sur ces photos, ensuite elle est superbe, une bombe au gabarit d’un jouet pour adulte, et des services au top! Elle donne tout et avec envie, un look de GFE qui cache une vrai furie, elle aime le sex.

Reviewed By yewose
HelenaTroy I am real Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 400
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 27.1/10

Review

I met her in her place. Very nice and clean apartment. She has very friendly and positive attitude . First I have booked just 1 hour. But as she made me feel incredible good I decided to stay second hour. She is a real GFE. In some moment I have forgotten I am actually with a pro... She was very active, caring and hot hot hot... OWO, CIM, kissing, cuddling, all posible positions I expected or sometimes not :D A lot of fun, great chemistry, great body, great time!!

Reviewed By Masteroflove
HelenaTroy I am real Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 27.1/10

Review

Une de mes rencontres des plus agréables avec une escort qui connait bien son boulot. Un accueil très chaleureux avec une femme très impressionnante par son physique. Elle n'est pas du tout chrono et sait comment faire pour qu'un RDV banal soit en fait un grand moment de plaisir. J'ai adoré sa façon de faire et surtout ce qu'elle donne de soi. Une vrai pro en conclusion.

Reviewed By johnbill1232
sisters Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

The sister are nice asian girls with great numbers...they arent the ordinary asian call girls.. they makes sure u enjoy every sec with her.

Reviewed By badttbone
Pearl Brussels Escort Girl  Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I'm not new to escortofbelgium, Pearl was Fantastic amazing beauty. Also it's two call system set up your appointment and then you get a text on the day off for the location and then when you arrive you text saying here. I strongly recommend

Reviewed By area_5
Pearl Brussels Escort Girl  Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Finally our schedules met. Easy whatsapp setup very professional. When I arrived at the location I received a call with room # right on time. When I entered the room I got a hug and kiss on cheek from a beautiful person both inside and out. She was wearing a sexy 2 piece skimpy out fit with Heels showing off her great body. Good time worth the trip.

Reviewed By welcomematt
💘Evelin Brussels Escort Girl 💄 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

I had a great time with Evelin, the entire session was non-stop action with an incredibly beautiful woman. Evelin has honed her technique to absolute perfection and easily sets the bar. I had two hours of great fun with Evelin, I can't wait to repeat.

Reviewed By ltel000
??Nika Brussels Escort Girl ?? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Set up was done via email and very professional. Once I was screened we agreed on a day and time. The day of the meeting she emailed me the location and advised she would call at our appointment time with the room number. She called from a blocked number and explained exactly how to get to her room. As I approached her room the door opened and what stood behind was a Super Sexy in a bra and panty set. The donation was left out and our session began.

Reviewed By Geopect73
VLADA Escort Girl Brussels ? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Nice girl! Was available on short notice late at night. Very great attitude, lovely to look at and made sure to be comfortable. Sure this one is a treat and I will repeat.

Reviewed By dlover64
💋Amy Escort Girl Bruxelles 💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Wanted to see Amy again and set it up and she greeted me at her door with a huge smile and great personality, was like no time had gone by at all. We entered the room and was wonderfull

Reviewed By lorenzozoil
💋Amy Escort Girl Bruxelles 💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Une très bonne rencontre, je ne peux que la recommander aux amateurs de GFE qui vous donne l’impression d’être avec votre petite amie, En d’autres termes, j’y retournerais dès son retour!

Reviewed By interestedguy
??Nika Brussels Escort Girl ?? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Nika is like having your own kinky belgium girlfriend. She's really bi and is just into woman as she is into men. Was very great, open to anything and no rush. Very glad i will repeat.

Reviewed By angelsonic
❤️❤️INGA ?? Escort Girl Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Called Inga based on other reviews and was glad I did. Nice clean place. Very pleasant, attitude free and relaxing session. I will return.

Reviewed By critterbug66
❤️❤️INGA ?? Escort Girl Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Set up appointment with her via text. When i was close she texted me her address. Nice location. Safe. Overall experience was ok. Might go back, good agency service

Reviewed By rick4fun2015
 1 2 > 







  • 192 Escort
    Videos
  • 2666 Total
    Escorts
  • 429 Verified
    Escorts
  • 366 Total
    Agencies
  • 81064 Total
    User
  • 25 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 25 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message