Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

JUMELLES Escort Girls Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 400
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

enfin j'ai décidé de rendre visite aux Jumelles caroline et melani, 22 ans de http://www.declic.org/escort-profile...ort-girls-2673 , je suis allé leurs rendre visite pour un simple fantasme celui de se taper deux nanas en meme temps bon c’est pas la premiere fois que je me tape un duo mais ca m’avait manqué de baiser deux nanas. La paire Caroline et Mélani se débrouille pas mal le duo était bon la baise aussi je sais pas précisément ce que vaut Caroline et Mélani en solo mais ensemble c'était

Reviewed By DiCarlo on 2017-02-22
Yesica Escort girl Brussels 18 ans Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Rien à dire c’est une heure d’un pied avec cette petite Lolita de 18 ans. Conforme aux photos, belle croupe et joli petit seins. de plus elle embrasse très bien. Pour la sucette c’est parti a genoux, puis transformé en 69 j’avais trop envie de gouter sa petite chatte qui semblait attirante sous mes doigts. Ca l’a mise en transe et la partie pipe est devenue ultra chaude

Reviewed By ocmike on 2017-02-21
Shira Meeting City: Antwerpen
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

She's gorgeous and great with communication. Two days in advance, I set something up at her hotel. SHe is great with whappsapp communication--very responsive. I walked in to her suite to see a beautiful brunette. Our activities had to wait a little while we waited for towels, but the wait was DEFINITELY worth it.

Reviewed By johnbill1232 on 2017-02-21
Emma Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Typical E-mail then text day of with address then another text with room number. Emma is very discreet so if you are early don't park in hotel lot or go inside until she tells you . your discretion will be reworded. If you like hot thin gorgeous Russian girls she for you. Looks shes a ten , attitude shes a ten , performance shes a ten. Do not miss this girl shes the best I ever had.

Reviewed By chicago662 on 2017-02-21
Chocolate Alicia Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Contacted Alicia on declic and got a fast response. We set up the date and she texted me a few times prior to us meeting. She was very nice and personable which is rare. I could tell it was going to be great and I was 1000% right. Texted the morning of our appt and we confirmed and headed to BWI. I arrived a few minutes early and she was ready for me. Again very rare. She gave me the room number and I headed up. She opened the door and WOW!! I will most definitely repeat.

Reviewed By dirtyboi81 on 2017-02-17
Natasha et Adriana Massage Bruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 350
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

C'ETAIT MON PREMIER TRIO! franchement c'était génial de plus Natasha et Adriana sont vraiment très sympathique. A refaire très certainement

Reviewed By zyzauvas on 2017-02-12
Mimi Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

i had send whatsapp to Mimi a couple of days ago to get pre screened. She was very responsive. I went to her very nice hotel in the Brussels center. When I opened the door I was astonished at what was behind it. Mimi is amazing at what she does and I will repeat

Reviewed By damien78 on 2017-02-12
Lara beauté Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Lara is a beautiful woman, keeping in shape. Easy to set up the appt, found out she was available on short notice. Walked in and was greeted with a big hug and lingering kiss. Stella is recommended.

Reviewed By dellthorne on 2017-02-10
Lourens Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Called Lourens last night and left a voice mail. She texted me following AM. Details were set and we enjoyed a great time. She is a sweet lady and I will definitely repeat. Very nice GFE experience.

Reviewed By piethomas on 2017-02-10
Milana Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

I've seen Milana ad for some time, and always wanted to see her. I've met several others who are not as great as Milana, but I was glad that I went to see her. I will repeat.....

Reviewed By harleyleadfoot on 2017-02-07
Dana Escort Girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Dana is a very nice girl, easy to set up an appointment and easy to get to I am eagerly waiting to my 2nd appointment with her

Reviewed By jpipkin67 on 2017-02-07
Natalie Escort Girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Natalie was visiting town and I booked a one hour session. I arrived just a bit late, but was accommodated without a problem. Met at a nice hotel and was greeted by escortofbelgium. She is super fun and I will repeat when she is in town again.

Reviewed By naughtyballer on 2017-02-07
Lola Escort Girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

This girl is amazing. i will repeat :-)

Reviewed By adamjohn on 2017-02-05
Asmik Escort Girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Vey Easy Setup.. Small screening.. Once you go and see Asmik you will be happy that you went.. She will Blow Your Mind away with the service quality that she provides.

Reviewed By CarlosB on 2017-02-05
Nastia Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Text, quick response, gave address and I was on my way. Texted when I got there, gave me room number and I went in. Sure I will repeat, shes was perfect

Reviewed By 9aqld88 on 2017-02-04
LUXURY ALEXA Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Alexa is probably the best "classic" provider of massages in Brussels. By classic, I mean she takes her profession very seriously, is incredibly good at it, and really, really happy to please. Easy to set-up and easy to find. Definitely recommend again.

Reviewed By quizj6o on 2017-02-04
Demi Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Demi was a joy to be with. Very easy to talk too, set up, and find. She greeted me with a big hug, and I could my stress start to melt away. She takes her profession very seriously, seems to enjoy her profession very much, and is always making sure you are being taken care of. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed By 953dq on 2017-02-04
Britany Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Friendly and easy to communicate with. Did everything I expected and was very professional about everything

Reviewed By henry1960 on 2017-02-04
Penelope Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Met at her very nice incall and had candles lit and a nice short little black dress. Started with a nice make out session.

Reviewed By ozg43920 on 2017-02-02
Asmik Escort Girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Scheduled with Asmik via whatsapp and got in same day. She is the girl In the photos and even hotter in person. She did a great job making sure I had a good time. I will be seeing her again. Extremely sweet girl and gives a very good service.

Reviewed By worldwide12 on 2017-02-01
Inna Escort Girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Appointment was made via whatsapp only.. Was greeted at the door by a very attractive young women. Room was very comfortable and her attractiveness made the session very happy for me. Would repeat.

Reviewed By Francois Vivier on 2017-01-31
Nicole Escort Girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

whaaaoooooo malgré son jeune cette fille est vraiment formidable et elle fait l'amour comme une déesse, c'était vraiment une heure de bonheur, j'y reviendrais surement

Reviewed By zyzauvas on 2017-01-31
Maria Escort Girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: -NA-
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 0.5/10

Review

C'est pas la fille sur les photos, la fille sur les photos est le modele Valentina Zelyaeva

Reviewed By tg4qe on 2017-01-26
Maya Escort Girl Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

The set-up was pretty simple. I arrived at the hotel and she directed me on where to go from there. When I arrived at her door, I was greeted warmly. She looks just like the girl in the pics, though honestly they don't do enough justice. I had a great time and I definitely suggest non-vips go see her.

Reviewed By yewose on 2017-01-25
LUXURY ALEXA Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Alexa is great!. She is like a fine bottle of wine. She gets better with time. She is very successful in her business and I realize that she can pick and choose who she share her dessert with and so I never decline an invite when she is in town and I am offered some. Go see her before someone marries her or she finds something else to do. I highly recommend seeing her.

Reviewed By scotty66 on 2017-01-25
 1 2 > 





















Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW


  • 60 Escort
    Videos
  • 1243 Total
    Escorts
  • 202 Verified
    Escorts
  • 206 Total
    Agencies
  • 532 Total
    User
  • 19 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 25 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message