Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

😍😍😍Lori Brussels Escort Girl😘😘😘 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Last week I saw her pictures and I was horny that day so I gave her a try. it was very nice

Reviewed By joesphg on 2017-04-19
VLADA Escort Girl Brussels 💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Nice girl! Was available on short notice late at night. Very great attitude, lovely to look at and made sure to be comfortable. Sure this one is a treat and I will repeat.

Reviewed By dlover64 on 2017-04-19
😘Aisana ESCORT GIRL BRUXELLES Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Aisana est très charmante et sympathique. Ce meeting a été à la hauteur de ce que j’attendais. Elle est plutôt gfe. L’heure est passée trop vite. Je ne rentrerais pas dans les détails, mais ca été sensationnel. kiss my baby, see you soon

Reviewed By loveme9999 on 2017-04-19
💋💋💋💋NICOLE Escort Girl Bruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

La rencontre fut un moment de bonheur. Sa photo de couverture n’est pas toute récente, mais son physique n’a pas pris une ride, une superbe poitrine douce , un corps parfait, un vrai physique de modele, des prestations inégalables, un vrai plaisir des yeux et de la chair…. Femme très sexy à consommer sans modération

Reviewed By chossycrac on 2017-04-19
Mimi Meeting City: Etterbeek
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 280
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

i never met a girl like this,this is the best GFE i ever had,i dont now how she can get this much in her tide ass.

Reviewed By dino marasani on 2017-04-19
Mimi Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150 euro
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I visit this little tide blonde,and she was amazing,first she was a little cold,but after she warmed up totaly.Her ass is so tide but like heaven,she finished me in her mouth till the end with her beautiful smile. next day i called her if she is ok with 2 guys,and she did a excelent job. I love you mimi

Reviewed By michel on 2017-04-19
Amy Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Wanted to see Amy again and set it up and she greeted me at her door with a huge smile and great personality, was like no time had gone by at all. We entered the room and was wonderfull

Reviewed By lorenzozoil on 2017-04-18
Amy Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Une très bonne rencontre, je ne peux que la recommander aux amateurs de GFE qui vous donne l’impression d’être avec votre petite amie, En d’autres termes, j’y retournerais dès son retour!

Reviewed By interestedguy on 2017-04-17
💋💋Nika Brussels Escort Girl 💋💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Nika is like having your own kinky belgium girlfriend. She's really bi and is just into woman as she is into men. Was very great, open to anything and no rush. Very glad i will repeat.

Reviewed By angelsonic on 2017-04-17
😍😍😍Brussels Escort Girl Sasha😍😍😍 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

C’est bien la fille des photos, parle bien anglais, de plus elle est vraiment sympa, ça a l’air naturel et pas sur-joué. Prestation 100% GFE, j’ai vraiment adoré. J'ai bien aimé et j’y retournerais surement

Reviewed By bbadidas on 2017-04-13
💋💋Sofia Brussels escort girl 💋💋😍 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

I met Sofia last month and was very excited to see her again. She is even more pretty than pictures. Contact was easy since I knew her, met her at her hotel, her English is not perfect but she definitely tries and its cute. She opened the door wearing a white dress and nothing else... she is a very natural beauty

Reviewed By skyup on 2017-04-11
❤️❤️INGA 💋💋 Escort Girl Brussels💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Called Inga based on other reviews and was glad I did. Nice clean place. Very pleasant, attitude free and relaxing session. I will return.

Reviewed By critterbug66 on 2017-04-06
😍😘Shilla Escort Girl Brussels😝 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

I seen Shilla many times over the past few months, she is truly ageless, , she also one of the sweetest girls I have ever met and has a flawless body with amazing soft skin. Highly recommend as she'll show you a very nice time.

Reviewed By onelongdragon on 2017-04-06
💋💋💋Naomi Brussels Escort Girl💋💋💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 450
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Very easy to set up a appointment on same day. Downtown Grand Place area. She's absolutely stunning. A very beautiful sweet chocolat girl. She takes a little while to warm up to you and she is so gorgeous. Good experience and i Would definitely repeat.

Reviewed By chillum_99 on 2017-04-05
Penelope Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.7/10

Review

Penelope is a really hot lady! She is all about pleasing you and a really beautiful lady. Nice breasts! Also She is a great kisser. Her eyes are superb, and the butt and tits are too :-) you will enjoy your time with Penelope.

Reviewed By josehipo on 2017-03-28
💋💋💋Sexy Diva China Escort Girl ❤️❤️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: -NA-
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 0.5/10

Review

Très décus ce n'étais pas la fille de la photo :-( Je suis donc partis aussitôt :-(

Reviewed By mann66 on 2017-03-24
💋Escort Lucy Belle brune photos 100% réel💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Lucy was easy to get a hold of a setup a session with. As her ad indicates, she does offer body shaves and is amazing to be with. I see her for first time and will definitely plan to keep on seeing her. Highly Recommende

Reviewed By nick.nackers on 2017-03-24
Gemma Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Text to set up appointment, had one within one day. was very satisfied, will be return

Reviewed By bobsanders187 on 2017-03-22
Oliviya Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Easy to book through the Escortofbelgium. Oliviya is a newbie and is a natural. I've seen her 1 time. Comfortable, secure incall, with easy parking. Very pretty girl, better looking in person than her photos. i ll back sure

Reviewed By waico on 2017-03-16
💋😘Milena Escort Girl Brussels💋😜 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

I am always excited to be in Brussel and the hobbying scene is all legal and there are dozens of agencies with gorgeous girls working and it is a challenge to pick one as everyone is hot and beautiful. I finally got to meet Mile from Escort, one of the most popular and respected agencies in town. Dealing with the scheduler and making appointment is so easy. When Milena showed up for the appointment I was breathless looking at her, how beautiful and sexy she looked. A full and an open minded GFE

Reviewed By CarlosB on 2017-03-13
Juliette❤️ Lolita💋 Escort Girl Brussels❤️❤️❤️❤️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

I had seen Juliette's ads for a few weeks and decided to reach out and meet with her. Screening was painless and scheduled a meeting at her apartment. When she opened the door, she looked great, wearing a nice lingerie outfit...

Reviewed By williamoverture on 2017-03-10
Viki Escort Girl Bruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

I’m so glad and I decided to contact Viky, because when we meet in person I was blown away by her beauty, which is only rivaled by her warm and sweet personality. She is outstanding.

Reviewed By fcb207 on 2017-03-10
❤️❤️INGA 💋💋 Escort Girl Brussels💋 Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Set up appointment with her via text. When i was close she texted me her address. Nice location. Safe. Overall experience was ok. Might go back, good agency service

Reviewed By rick4fun2015 on 2017-03-09
💋Sofia Escort Girl Brussels💋❤️❤️❤️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

Sofia était un très bon choix. Elle est vraiment magnifique, bien plus que sur ses photos. Son corps est sublime, doux. Elle m'a mis très vite à l'aise, étant un peu nerveux pour ma première rencontre avec une escort. Elle discute beaucoup, pour mettre à l'aise, demande souvent ce dont on a envie. Cette rencontre était un régal, je la recommande chaudement ;-)

Reviewed By valerossi on 2017-03-07
❤ NEWS❤ NAOMI❤ COLOMBIENE Escort Girl Bruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Saw a new girl on the declic's list decided to try her out even with no review. Easy booking, usual address got there with no problems. Get to the door, magically opens and behind is the girl from the photos. She is sexy and has a very cute look to her, sure repeat

Reviewed By coeur-de-lion on 2017-03-03
 1 2 3 > 














Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW


  • 88 Escort
    Videos
  • 1480 Total
    Escorts
  • 234 Verified
    Escorts
  • 230 Total
    Agencies
  • 597 Total
    User
  • 20 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 25 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message