Please wait ....

Escort Reviews

?Natalie Escort Girl Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Had been trying for months to connect with Natalie. I love cute Russian so I really wanted to see her at least once. Finally, on a weekday, was able to arrange a meeting. She's really petite and cute. Left the session really impressed.

Reviewed By tybud8
Julia ? Escort & Massage Bruxelles, juste pour vous Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Saw Julia's ad and she seemed interesting. Texted her and she replied pretty quick. We set up a time and I was on my way. It was an interesting session and may repeat.

Reviewed By cooper04
?Nina escorte High classe BXL? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Beautifu woman. Looks fantastic. Delivered as promised. Very compliant.

Reviewed By jon5253
?Nina Hot tall Escort Model model Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Second time with this agency. Nina has a pretty face and amazing body. I would repeat sure

Reviewed By phillgood
?Nina escorte High classe BXL? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I have seen Nina post on several previous visits to Brussels but we were never able to meet up. I was able to schecule a get together this time and had a wonderful time.

Reviewed By lovethai68
?Ocean New hot & young model Escort Brussels ? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

It was an absolute pleasure to meet Ocean, she is stunning and extremely sexy. Social time with this well educated lady was a genuine pleasure, but, I must add, came second to the thrill of private time with Ocean who is, quite literally, sex personified!

Reviewed By midnight2000
?Lolita18 ans Yessica Masseuse Bruxelles? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Je viens de rencontré la superbe Yessica et je voulais juste lui dire merci pour ce moment agréable passé en sa compagnie. Je n'ai eu aucune mauvaise surprise, les photos sont réelles et les services sont comme promis. . Belle première expérience avec Yessica ! Merci.

Reviewed By dani69
?Megan Brussels Escort Girl? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Une belle fille capable du meilleur et de vous emmener loin dans le plaisir. C’est vrai qu’elle a quand un style de coquine cochonne qui aime ca. Elle est toujours aussi sympathique cool rigolote et ouverte à tout. Accueil toujours aussi joyeux et langoureux. Modalités tout en étant enlacés et pleins de baisers Tout dans la bonne humeur et décontraction... Rare de nos jours... Le temps est plus que respecté enfin bon elle n’est jamais fatigué Merci Margo

Reviewed By gentlemanguy
?Megan Brussels Escort Girl? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Easy set up as I used agency before. Text for room info when I got to the hotel and up to found very beautiful Megan on bed.

Reviewed By jomeme
JULY 20 ans masseuse Bruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Nice girl, she's very cute, awesome body, very smooth skin! She's a lot of fun!

Reviewed By winter999
??Celia Escort Girl Bruxelles???? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Celia is a winner. I had seen her ads for a while and was looking forward to visiting. I am glad we got together and I will definitely be repeating. I recommend.

Reviewed By samjones69
????NICOLE Escort Girl Bruxelles Meeting City: Liège
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

J'ai d'accord discuté avec Nicole avec le video chat de declic.org, très impressionnant! ensuite Très agréablement surprise avec Nicole, pleine de charme, de complicité dans une appartement agréable. Accueilli en lingerie fine, Nicole à été très coquine et malicieuse, généreuse a tout les égards.... A refaire....

Reviewed By kirikou75
?AISANA ESCORT Girl Bruxelles? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 450
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

J'ai rencontré cette ravissante jeune femme a son appartement hier soir dans son nouveaux et luxueux appartement a Bruxelles Louise , pour une durée de 2 heures . La réservation à été très facile. L'accueil était charmant...Elle a le don de vous mettre a l'aise. J'ai eu la surprise de découvrir une personne intelligente et agréable ..c'est tout naturellement que Aisana m'a conduit dans sa chambre à coucher....cette femme possède un corps superbe, née pour l'amour.

Reviewed By waouh10
?❤️SANDRA❤ for best moments with you?❤️ Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

I rarely write reviews, but felt the need to brag a little. Sandra is a hot young lady with a great personality and attitude. Im rarely wrong, go see for yourself.

Reviewed By maxsky
JAPONESE AMY Escort Brussels Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 200
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9/10

Review

I contacted Amy and got a response fairly quickly. Screening process was straightforward and quick. We set up a date and time. It was all pretty easy and well worth it. Once I got to her room I was very happy to see Amy. She is hot and she is so easy to talk to. After a little fun chit-chat, we got to the fun. I highly recommend. Everyone else, read on for the details ...

Reviewed By hardguy32m
?Aisana ESCORT GIRL BRUXELLES Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

Aisana est très charmante et sympathique. Ce meeting a été à la hauteur de ce que j’attendais. Elle est plutôt gfe. L’heure est passée trop vite. Je ne rentrerais pas dans les détails, mais ca été sensationnel. kiss my baby, see you soon

Reviewed By loveme9999
????NICOLE Escort Girl Bruxelles Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

La rencontre fut un moment de bonheur. Sa photo de couverture n’est pas toute récente, mais son physique n’a pas pris une ride, une superbe poitrine douce , un corps parfait, un vrai physique de modele, des prestations inégalables, un vrai plaisir des yeux et de la chair…. Femme très sexy à consommer sans modération

Reviewed By chossycrac
Mimi Meeting City: Etterbeek
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 280
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

i never met a girl like this,this is the best GFE i ever had,i dont now how she can get this much in her tide ass.

Reviewed By dino marasani
Mimi Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 150 euro
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

I visit this little tide blonde,and she was amazing,first she was a little cold,but after she warmed up totaly.Her ass is so tide but like heaven,she finished me in her mouth till the end with her beautiful smile. next day i called her if she is ok with 2 guys,and she did a excelent job. I love you mimi

Reviewed By michel
❤️❤️INGA ?? Escort Girl Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 500
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Called Inga based on other reviews and was glad I did. Nice clean place. Very pleasant, attitude free and relaxing session. I will return.

Reviewed By critterbug66
❤️❤️INGA ?? Escort Girl Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Set up appointment with her via text. When i was close she texted me her address. Nice location. Safe. Overall experience was ok. Might go back, good agency service

Reviewed By rick4fun2015
?Natalie Escort Girl Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 250
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 10/10

Review

Natalie was visiting town and I booked a one hour session. I arrived just a bit late, but was accommodated without a problem. Met at a nice hotel and was greeted by escortofbelgium. She is super fun and I will repeat when she is in town again.

Reviewed By naughtyballer
?Nastia Escort Girl Cute blond Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 600
Meeting Duration: 2 Hours
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

Text, quick response, gave address and I was on my way. Texted when I got there, gave me room number and I went in. Sure I will repeat, shes was perfect

Reviewed By 9aqld88
?Nastia Escort Girl Cute blond Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.8/10

Review

This is my third time dating her. She greeted me with glee. It does matter when you date an experienced, professional lady to a novice. She was eager as a beaver and I had a fantastic time. I will definitely repeat asap. Guys, be nice and gentle and she will treat you like a king.

Reviewed By MrVanDam
?Masha Beautifull brunette escort girl Brussels? Meeting City: Brussels
Meeting Country: Belgium
Meeting Cost: 300
Meeting Duration: 1 Hour
 Overall Rating: 9.5/10

Review

She is very sexy and very enthusiastic. Happy to see you and welcoming. Get undressed on table and the massage starts and right away it becomes...

Reviewed By mofelman1324



















Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW
Advertise
Here
Get targeted traffic
to your website
Buy NOW


  • 153 Escort
    Videos
  • 1924 Total
    Escorts
  • 297 Verified
    Escorts
  • 300 Total
    Agencies
  • 80818 Total
    User
  • 25 Total
    Massage Parlours
  • 27 Total
    Strip Clubs
× Hello Message